Hallitus 2019

Aija Torttila, puheenjohtaja

aija.torttila@kolumbus.fi

Timo Salminen

timo.salminen@3.inet.fi

Ulla Korpinen

ulla.korpinen@riihimaki.fi

Kari-Veli Lehtonen

kariveli.lehtonen@gmail.com

Reijo Orava

reijo.orava@hotmail.fi

Timo Rajamaa

timo.rajamaa@riihimaki.fi

Seppo Karjalainen

sesmo56@gmail.com

Tarja Holi,sihteeri

tarja.holi@gmail.com

Maria Tolonen

maria.tolonen@hammaskeiju.com